RSS Feed

Spot on, I say.

This is golden:

I really felt the video was pretty bang-on after receiving this email yesterday:

1

To which I responded/forwarded to a collegue:

2

 

Which obviously led to this exchange:

4
…….5
………..6
………….7
…………….8
………………………….9
…………………………………….10
……………………………………………..

New Picture (12)tumblr_mezmdzJRJn1qc41a4o1_500

About randommaleandorfemale

I have many thoughts that I can't say in my outside voice. Enter, this blog. Its goal is to stop me from imploding and whatnot. So far, so good.

Leave a Reply

