RSS Feed

What’s co-py?

Quote of the fucking day.

McHuh: <post quitting time voice mail message> Ummm-like ya hi there. I was wondering if you could call me back and tell me how I can copy the video file from the folder onto my desktop.

“how I can copy the video file from the folder onto my desktop”

Good to see your Master’s degree is being put to good use.

Mind. Blown.

copythis

About randommaleandorfemale

I have many thoughts that I can't say in my outside voice. Enter, this blog. Its goal is to stop me from imploding and whatnot. So far, so good.

Leave a Reply

